Senior Top 5: Emma Egan

By Emma Egan, BHS Class of 2016

  1. Homecoming Court, sophomore year

    Being on the Homecoming Court was truly an amazing experience. I was in complete shock when I was kidnapped during the middle of the night. It was definitely one of the best experiences I had as an underclassman.

    FullSizeRender

  2. Orlando Trip

    As a junior, I was able to go on the business and marketing trip to Orlando, Florida. I learned so much and was also able to experience the park at the same time!

    B93E12AF-26C3-4949-83AD-4174D5E7AC49

  3. Second Team All-Metro Water Polo

    As a senior after some hard years including a shoulder injury and coaches changes, I was awarded 2nd-Team All-Metro. I was very proud and it made me feel as if I left with something important.

    7AF71394-8687-4E9C-915C-0C7F20890077

  4. Chicago Digital Marketing Trip

    In November 2015, I was able to have the opportunity to go to Social Media Week in Chicago. It was a blast, and I can’t even tell you how much I gained from this conference. It was my first time to the big city, and I would love to go back at some point!

    EBBD799F-AA5A-4588-9FFF-29703B9ACFC9

  5. Prom Court 2016

    I was able to have the opportunity to be on prom court as the Princess of Humor. It was such a crazy, busy, and fun week; I would love to be able to do it again. Dressing up in crazy costumes, and making fools of ourselves was most definitely the best part.IMG_1264

Leave a Reply

