Once a Duck…

By Emma Egan, senior

EXCELLENCE INSPIRES US.

Next year, I am attending The University of Oregon . I am extremely excited for the new experiences and starting the new chapter in my life. Growing up visiting Eugene and attending football games has been a huge part of my life. I am a huge Duck fan and will continue to be.
Ducks 3
I am super excited to go down there in September and be with my friends who are already down there. Also, my brother is currently attending it, and I couldn’t be more excited to be with him. I plan on majoring in business and/or marketing.
Ducks 2
I am so excited to attend the sporting events as a student and be able to cheer on my favorite sports team all throughout college! The football games are super fun to attend you can always count on a good time. As a freshman, I hope to find a social media internship as I really enjoy doing social media/digital marketing especially for sports teams!
Ducks 3
Go Ducks!

 

Leave a Reply

